Music, Writings and Art live from the twisted mind of Tokyo Cigar

THE MEGAMAN THEORY 2: Fuck this rap shit

Happy sequel day. Gotta thank the homie Grant for talking me into doing this. I was at the point where i felt like giving up rhyming and strictly being a producer but my man was like “You at least gotta do a part 2 to that Megaman shit you did” When i made thios joint i really rediscovered my love for rhyming and this was really the joint that gave me the focus to work on the new stuff i’m doing right now. Gotta thank Razorsharpe, GC and Cenzo for giving me 3 dope beats to add to the ones i made for this joint. Mad love to the homie Cyclops for rocking the song “Damn” with me

Leave a Reply

